Filters (Clear all)

Please visit for our official address, Most functionalities will not work on unofficial addresses.

Hit-and-Run Squad (2019) - Also known as "Bbaengban"

Director: Jun-hee Han
Cast: Hyo-Jin Kong, Jun-yeol Ryu, Jung-suk Jo, Jung-ah Yum, Seong-Bong Ahn, Derek Chouinard, Hye-jin Jeon, Hye-jin Jeon, Key, Hae-Woon Lee, Sung-Wook Lee, Ye-Young Park, Sukku Son


Eun Si Yeon is a police officer and she was demoted to the hit-and-run task force at a police station from the regional investigation unit at the National Police Agency and will work alongside Seo Min Jae, who is the ace officer of the hit-and-run task force. The two will be working to chase down Jung Jae Chul, who is a former Formula One racer now committing crimes with his madness for speed and cars.

Post Comment


User Comments